Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus' DLC Has Been Given A Release Roadmap Now


The DLC for Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus now has a release timeline so you know when that extra nine hours of Wolfenstein II will be coming

Now that we have all had a chance to dig into Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus and explore the core game, and maybe the launch DLC, we may be sitting around wanting more to experience with it all. Hells, you may also be one of those out there who picked up the Season Pass for your PS4, Xbox One, or PC and wanting to know when Machine Games is going to expand all of your fun even more. The wait is now kind of over as we have word on the timetable Bethesda has set up for when we will get more Wolfenstein II. Well, at least the DLC adventures we were promised a while back and only had a sample of if we pre-ordered or picked up the Season Pass in one way or another.

Now we have a roadmap for the dates that we can look to see Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus' DLC to come out and which ones will launch. More or less it will keep us coming back to the game every month until next year so we can experience all of these little side stories in the game. That is at least if you enjoyed the one that is out there already. No point in playing a game further if you were not a fan. Then again, this does bring you everything to get your full money's worth of Wolfenstein II. If you never planned on cherry-picking the DLC at least as each can be picked up on their own and do not require to be bundled at that time of their release.

Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus — Post-Launch Roadmap

BJ Blazkowicz might be a nigh-unstoppable Nazi-killing machine, but it takes more than one man to make a revolution. That’s where The Freedom Chronicles comes in. Starring three different heroes, this multipart DLC will give players a chance make America Nazi-free again – but from a trio of fresh perspectives. Available as individual DLC packs or all together in the Season Pass, The Freedom Chronicles includes:

  • Episode Zero

    Included with pre-order or Season Pass. Available now

    Episode Zero introduces you to Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant and Gerald Wilkins as they fight for freedom in the American Territories. Blast your way through Nazis using unique abilities and an arsenal of guns in this opening DLC mission.

  • The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe

    December 14th

    As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!

  • The Diaries of Agent Silent Death

    January 30th

    As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!

  • The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins

    March 2018

    As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!

Are you at all surprised with how they are spreading out the Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus DLC here or did you think it would all come in one quick shot? Do you need to know more for each before you will opt to pick them up or did you already get the big bundle with the Season Pass mixed in? Will there be more if all of this is done well or will we be waiting for the VR version of the game to drop in the future instead? Let us have those thoughts and then discuss all down in the comments. As we get more for each of these bits of DLC for Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus, we will put it up on the site. Keep your eyes glued here to make sure you see it all.